Google Plus
  • News
  • Events

News

Jul 30, 2014 - I wish to appreciate all those who turned up to participate in this year’s…
Jul 05, 2014 - Our new Office block was officially opened by HE William S. Ruto, EGH Deputy President of…
Jul 16, 2014 - The Kenyan Tourist Board has sought to reassure travellers, stressing that there are no…
Aug 10, 2014 - This years event included a four day program which started on 10th August to the 13th.…
INTERNATIONAL TOURISM FAIROct 10, 2014 - H.E. the Governor and delegation from kilifi is attending an international tourism fair…
 

Twitter Feeds

 
:: Home   Where To Stay   Travel Information   Travel Agents   

Travel Agents » Compilation of Travel Agents

  • Strand Africa Safaris

  • Overview

Kilifi North

NAME CATEGORY FEATURES CONTACT
Strand Africa Safaris Local tours and safaris strandsafaris@gmail.com
Pacific Blue Car Hire Local tours and car hire emmanuelmweni@yahoo.com
Jawamu Tours And Safaris Local
  • Game Drives
  • Travel Agency
  • Tour Operator
  • Camping Safaris
  • Climbing Safari
  • Holiday Planning
  • Hotel Bookings
  • Transfers
  • Excursions

Opposite Mnarani Club

P.O Box 932 – 80108 Kilifi, Kenya

Cell: +254 723 674582

Email: jawamu007@gmail.com, info@jawamutours.com

Website: www.jawamusafaris.com, www.adventurekilifisafaris.com
Jorim Tours And Safaris Local tours and safaris www.africa-jorimtourssafaris.com
Kabaka Trading And Safaris Local tours and safaris kabaka@kabakasafaris.co.ke

***

Malindi Sub County

NAME CATEGORY FEATURES CONTACT
Kaya Tours And Safaris Local tours and safaris www.kayatours.com
Kudu Safaris Local tours and safaris +254722734789
Southern Sky Safaris International tours and safaris info@southernskysafaris.com
Tusker Safaris Local tours and safaris www.tuskersafaris.it
Haya Safari Africa Local Goggling/boating
Dream Safaris Ltd Local tours/Safaris/Excursions/travel www.dreamsafaris.co.ke
Fly Ways Tours And Safaris Local tours/travels
Allamanda Safaris International tours and safaris www.alamandasafaris.com
African Dream Safaris International tours and safaris sarahummarino@hotmail.it
North Coast Travel Services International tours/travels ncts@swiftmalindi.com
Swara Safaris Local tours and safaris it-it.facebook.com
Salama Safaris Local tours and safaris www.facebook.com
Ethiopian Airlines International travel Nbonet@nte2000ke.com
Kenya Airways International travel www.kenya-airways.com
Air Kenya Domestic travel www.airkenya.com
Nofta Safaris Local tours/safaris/excursions noftasafaris@gmail.com
Glorious Safaris Local tours/safaris/excursions www.glorioussafaris.com
Kanja And Wolf Safaris Local tours/safaris/excursions +2544220276
Simba Mtoto Tours Local tours/safaris/excursions 726446666
Hotsun Safaris Local tours/safaris/excursions www.ahotsunsafaris.com

***

Watamu

NAME CATEGORY FEATURES CONTACT
Watamu Marine Association Local Safari Excursions Dhow Adventures Air Safaris Justin Kitsao-Chairman

Cell: +254 (0)716 284083; (0)734994971
Email: justinkitsao@yahoo.com
Web: www.watamu.biz

Tunda Tours Local tours and safaris Excursions CELL: +254 733 952 383

 

 

Comments