:: Home   About Us   County Profile   Administrative Boundaries   

Administrative Boundaries »

Administrative and Political Units

The county has six sub counties namely, Kilifi, Ganze, Malindi, Magarini, Rabai and Kaloleni. It has 17 divisions, 54 locations, 175 sub-locations as shown in Table 6. In terms of administrative units Malindi District is the largest while Rabai is the smallest in terms of area in Km2.

Map of the County’s Administrative and Political Units

College of Biological and Physical Sciences School of Biological Sciences


News Updates


Featured Downloads


Twitter Feeds