Kilifi Municipality Board Members »

Municipality Chairperson
... Mwachondo Ngala Is A Shipping Economist. He Holds A Bachelor Of Arts Degree Major In Economics From The University Of Nairobi. Has A Qualifying…   + More info

Municipality of Kilifi Vice Chairperson
... Munira Jadeed Is An Urban And Regional Planner In The Private Practice. She Is Registered With The Physical Planners Registration Board Of…   + More info

Municipality Board Member
Dr. Silas Mzungu Chitibwi Is A Veterinary Surgeon By Profession And A Community Worker By Choice And Practice. He Is An Admin Of Lenana School (duke…   + More info

Municipality Board Member
Nyale Is An Administrator, Researcher And Professional In The Fields Of Ict And Education. He Holds A Masters Degree In Information Systems[msc.…   + More info

Municipality Board Member
Ms. Patricia Luvuno Chonga Is A Holder Of Bachelor Of Business Administration Degree From The University Of Periyar, India. She Also Holds A Diploma…   + More info

Municipality Board Member
Getrudah Sidi Kirenge Is An Advocate Of The High Court Of Kenya. She Holds A Bachelor Of Laws (ll.b) (hons) Degree From The Catholic University Of…   + More info

Municipality Board Member
Zainab Salim- Hsc Is The Co-founder Of Kesho Kenya, One Of Kilifi Most Progressive Non-profit Organization Whose Mission Is To Advance Access To…   + More info

Chief Officer - Physical Planning, Urban Developement & Housing

News Updates


Featured Downloads


Twitter Feeds