:: Home   About Us   County Profile   Public Service Board   

Public Service Board »

Public Service Board Team

  • James M. Mulewa- Chairman
  • Rosalia S. Nyale- Secretary
  • Margeret M. Baraka - Member
  • Emmanuel C. Kenga - Member
  • Peter A.V Kafwihi - Member
  • Faith Masika Mwandeje - Member
College of Biological and Physical Sciences School of Biological Sciences


News Updates


Featured Downloads


Twitter Feeds